Montag, 13. Juli 2020

Trainingszeiten Herbst 2018

  Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag
KG         16.30-17.30h
U6 17.00-18.30h       16.30-17.30h
U7 17.30-18.30h       16.00-17.30h
U8 17.30-18.30h 17.00-18.30h     16.00-17.30h
U9   17.00-18.30h   17.00-18.30h 16.00-17.30h
U10   17.00-18.30h   17.00-18.30h 16.00-17.30h
U11     17.00-18.30h   17.30-19.00h
U12   17.00-18.30h   17.00-18.30h 17.30-19.00h
U14 17.00-18.30h     18.30-20.00h  
U16 / U18     17.00-18.30h   19.00-20.30h

Jugendleitung

Robert König 0664/8219798 r.koenig@rist.at
Robin Gaida (Stellvertreter) 0664/6172497 kinderfussball@gmx.net
Gerald Joch (Sportlicher Leiter) 0699/12241300 gerald@joch.at

Kindergarten

Sabrina Zawartka    
Patricia Fröch    
Gerlinde Werneth    
Gerlinde Werneth 0699/13227768 arwen1980@chello.at
Robert König 0664/8219798 r.koenig@rist.at

U6

Marco Aigner 0676/9252901 marco.aigner@gmx.at
Christian Milota    
Christa Metzich-Cee    

U7

Andrea Nedoma 0650/8491595 andrea.sallaberger@hotmail.com
Otto Graf    
Markus Kräml    
Edi Maljic    

U8

Markus Matschinger
Kindertrainer
0676/9221366 markus.matschinger@aon.at
Richard Hartmann    
Mario Schmidt    

U9

Michael Frantsich
Kindertrainer
0650/7070122 michael.frantsich83@gmail.com
Robin Gaida
Kindertrainer
0664/6172497 kinderfussball@gmx.net

U10

Gerald Joch
Kindertrainer, Jugendtrainer
0699/12241300 gerald@joch.at
Viktoria Rokos    
Michael Pisa    
Michael Bayer
Tormanntrainer
   

U11

Harry Kittler
Kindertrainer
0676/5622880 harry.kittler@gmail.com
Thomas Steinschneider
Kindertrainer
0664/2548161 thomas.steinschneider@gmx.at
Vjekoslav Andrejic
Kindertrainer
   

U12

Kamran "Schoko" Ahmed 0664/4973279 kamran331982@gmail.com
Karl Becker
Tormanntrainer
   

U14

Thomas Joch
Kindertrainer
0676/3936571 tjoch@aon.at
Antoniu Geormaneanu
Nachwuchstrainer, Landesverbandstrainer
   
Karl Becker
Tormanntrainer
   

U18 / U16

Gerald Pollreich 0664/1990182 gerald.pollreich01@gmx.at
Michael Wernle    

Weiterführende Informationen: www.kinderfussball.at

Innocente GesmbHAdmiral Sportwetten
autohaus JirkuMannsbartBinder BauhalekHome and Office CenterWinkelhofer BauWiener Unterhaus