Dienstag, 14. August 2018

Trainingszeiten Frühjahr 2018

  Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag
KG         16.30-17.30h
U6 17.00-18.30h       16.00-17.30h
U7 17.00-18.30h   17.00-18.30h   16.00-17.30h
U8 17.00-18.30h 17.00-18.30h     16.00-17.30h
U9 17.00-18.30h   17.00-18.30h   16.00-17.30h
U10   17.30-19.00h 17.30-19.00h   16.00-17.30h
U11   17.30-19.00h 17.30-19.00h   17.30-19.00h
U12   18.00-19.30h 18.00-19.30h   18.00-19.30h

Jugendleitung

Gerald Joch 0699/12241300 gerald@joch.at
Robin Gaida (Stv., Administratives) 0664/6172497 kinderfussball@gmx.net
Jochen Filipp (Verband, Admin.) 0676/4189285 jochen.filipp@wuestenrot.at

Sportliche Leitung Nachwuchs

Harry Kittler 0676/5622880 harry.kittler@gmail.com

Kindergarten

Andrea Barta
Kleinkindpädagogin
0650/9831889
(ab 17 Uhr)
andbat@gmx.at
Simone Wilhelm 0660/3867999
(ab 17 Uhr)
wilhelm.simone@gmail.com
Sonja Gaida    
Monika Schrenk    

U6

Andrea Nedoma 0650/8491595 andrea.sallaberger@hotmail.com
Viktoria Rokos    

U7

Markus Matschinger
Kindertrainer
0676/9221366 markus.matschinger@aon.at
Richard Hartmann    

U8

Michael Frantsich
Kindertrainer
0650/7070122 michael.frantsich83@gmail.com
Robin Gaida
Kindertrainer
   

U9

Klaus Burian
Kindertrainer, Jugendtrainer
0664/2620373 hekline@gmx.at
Christian Siegele    
Christian Gsur    

U10

Harry Kittler
Kindertrainer
0676/5622880 harry.kittler@gmail.com
Thomas Steinschneider
Kindertrainer
0664/2548161 thomas.steinschneider@gmx.at
Vjekoslav Andrejic
Kindertrainer
   
Robin Gaida
Tormanntrainer
   

U11

Gerald Joch
Kindertrainer
0699/12241300 gerald@joch.at
Antoniu Geormaneanu
Nachwuchstrainer, Landesverbandstrainer
   
Karl Becker
Tormanntrainer
   

U12

Michael Tomek
Nachwuchstrainer
UEFA-B Lizenz
Junioren-B Diplom mit LAZ-Berechtigung
Diplom in Fußballtrainingswissenschaft
0676/5056960 tomekmichael@gmx.at

Weiterführende Informationen: www.kinderfussball.at

halekOEKotel
autohaus JirkuMannsbartBinder BauRockenbauer - Ihr Partner für's DachReisebüro MoserHome and Office CenterWiener Unterhaus
The Rolex replica watches Deepsea features a one-way rotating outer ring with a black Cerachrom 60-minute scale ring on the outer ring that allows the diver to master the dive and decompression time on the sea floor to replica watches uk ensure safe diving. The rolex replica uk patented ring is made of extremely hard and hard-to-corrosive ceramics that are not easily scratched and do not fade even after exposure to ultraviolet light. The numbers and scales engraved on the replica watches online ceramic outer ring are PVD (plating technology is plated with platinum. The outer ring tooth edge facilitates the outer ring rotation, helping the diver to set the dive time, even with gloves.