Mittwoch, 24. Oktober 2018

Trainingszeiten Frühjahr 2018

  Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag
KG         16.30-17.30h
U7 17.00-18.30h 17.00-18.30h     16.00-17.30h
U8 17.00-18.30h 17.00-18.30h     16.00-17.30h
U9 17.00-18.30h 17.00-18.30h     16.00-17.30h
U10 17.00-18.30h 17.00-18.30h     16.00-17.30h
U11 18.30-20.00h     17.30-19.00h 17.30-19.00h
U12 18.30-20.00h     17.30-19.00h 17.30-19.00h

Jugendleitung

Jochen Filipp 0676/4189285 jochen.filipp@wuestenrot.at
Robin Gaida (Stellvertreter) 0664/6172497 kinderfussball@gmx.net
Gerald Joch (Sportlicher Leiter) 0699/12241300 gerald@joch.at

Kindergarten

Andrea Barta
Kleinkindpädagogin
0650/9831889
(ab 17 Uhr)
andbat@gmx.at
Sonja Gaida    
Monika Schrenk    
Patricia Fröch    
Sabrina Zawartka    
Marco Aigner    
Gerlinde Werneth    

U7

Andrea Nedoma 0650/8491595 andrea.sallaberger@hotmail.com
Otto Graf    
Gerlinde Werneth    

U8

Markus Matschinger
Kindertrainer
0676/9221366 markus.matschinger@aon.at
Richard Hartmann    
Mario Schmidt    

U9

Michael Frantsich
Kindertrainer
0650/7070122 michael.frantsich83@gmail.com
Robin Gaida
Kindertrainer
   

U10

Gerald Joch
Kindertrainer, Jugendtrainer
0699/12241300 gerald@joch.at
Viktoria Rokos    
Christian Gsur    
Michael Bayer
Tormanntrainer
   

U11

Harry Kittler
Kindertrainer
0676/5622880 harry.kittler@gmail.com
Thomas Steinschneider
Kindertrainer
0664/2548161 thomas.steinschneider@gmx.at
Vjekoslav Andrejic
Kindertrainer
   
Robin Gaida
Tormanntrainer
   

U12

Harry Kittler
Kindertrainer
0676/5622880 harry.kittler@gmail.com
Thomas Joch
Kindertrainer
0676/3936571 tjoch@aon.at
Antoniu Geormaneanu
Nachwuchstrainer, Landesverbandstrainer
   
Karl Becker
Tormanntrainer
   

Weiterführende Informationen: www.kinderfussball.at

Schanzenwirthalek
autohaus JirkuMannsbartBinder BauWettbasis.comRockenbauer - Ihr Partner für's DachOEKotelWiener Unterhaus
The Rolex replica watches Deepsea features a one-way rotating outer ring with a black Cerachrom 60-minute scale ring on the outer ring that allows the diver to master the dive and decompression time on the sea floor to replica watches uk ensure safe diving. The rolex replica uk patented ring is made of extremely hard and hard-to-corrosive ceramics that are not easily scratched and do not fade even after exposure to ultraviolet light. The numbers and scales engraved on the replica watches online ceramic outer ring are PVD (plating technology is plated with platinum. The outer ring tooth edge facilitates the outer ring rotation, helping the diver to set the dive time, even with gloves.